Text Box:  
South African Masters Water Polo Tournament

EAST LONDON 22nd  24th MARCH 2012

 Andy Reeves (Chair)

 Nona Keet (Tournament Director)


 Dave Murray

 Jamie De Jager

 Paul Reeves

 Mike Ryan

 Ray Weppelman

 Steve Hatley

 Derek Breetzke

 Beverly Manson


Joan Harrison Aquatic Centre, Selborne, East London



Andrew Reeves (082 570 3488) andrew@reevesgroup.co.za

Michael Ryan (083 628 4450)   michaelr@kempston.co.za


For Enquiries

 The tournament will start at 13:00 on the 22nd March 2012. (TBC)

 AGM will take place at 11:00 on the 22nd March 2012. (TBC)

 Entry deadline will be the end of February 2012, after which a late entry fee will be charged.


Download Entry Form

Please complete, Save As your team name and Email to Beverly Manson